Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Blue Meanies Soccer




Map to Aurora field

2006/07 Session 2

WEEK DATE TIME HOME AWAY
FIELD
RESULT
Game 1 Wed. Jan. 31/07 10pm Team 1 Blue Meanies
1
T 4-4
Game 2 Wed. Feb. 7/07 10pm Team 2 Blue Meanies
1
W 10-1
Game 3 Wed. Feb. 14/07 10pm Blue Meanies Team 4
3
W 11-3
Game 4 Wed. Feb. 21/07 10pm Team 5 Blue Meanies
3
W 5-1
Game 5 Wed. Feb. 28/07 10pm Blue Meanies Team 3
2
W 2-1
Game 6 Wed. Mar. 7/07 10pm Blue Meanies Team 1
2
W 3-2
Game 7 Wed. Mar. 21/07 10pm Blue Meanies Team 2
2
W 5-2
Game 8 Wed. Mar. 28/07 10pm Team 4 Blue Meanies
1
W 4-3
Game 9 Wed. Apr. 4/07 10pm Blue Meanies Team 5
1
W 5-2
Game 10 Wed. Apr. 11/07 10pm Team 3 Blue Meanies
3
W 8-1
Game 11 Wed. Apr. 18/07 10pm Team 1 Blue Meanies
3
L 6-3
Game 12 Wed. Apr. 25/07 10pm Blue Meanies Team 2
2
W 8-2

 

2006/07 Session 1

WEEK DATE TIME HOME AWAY
FIELD
RESULT
Game 1 Wed. Nov. 1/06 10pm Team 5 Blue Meanies
3
L 2-1
Game 2 Wed. Nov. 8/06 10pm Team 1 Blue Meanies
2
L 3-2
Game 3 Wed. Nov. 15/06 10pm Blue Meanies Team 4
3
W 13-0
Game 4 Wed. Nov. 22/06 10pm Team 2 Blue Meanies
1
Game 5 Wed. Nov. 29/06 10pm Blue Meanies Team 3
2
Game 6 Wed. Dec. 6/06 10pm Team 1 Blue Meanies
3
T 2-2
Game 7 Wed. Dec. 13/06 10pm Team 5 Blue Meanies
1
W 3-2
Game 8 Wed. Dec. 20/06 10pm Blue Meanies Team 2
3
W 6-2
Game 9 Wed. Jan. 3/07 10pm Blue Meanies Team 3
1
W 5-0
Game 10 Wed. Jan. 10/07 10pm Team 4 Blue Meanies
3
W 11-2
Game 11 Wed. Jan. 17/07 10pm Blue Meanies Team 5
2
W 8-4
Game 12 Wed. Jan. 24/07 10pm Blue Meanies Team 3
3
W 12-0

 

Map to Newmarket field

2005/06 Session 2

WEEK DATE TIME HOME AWAY RESULT
Game 1 Fri. Feb. 10/06 9pm Blue Meanies Team 10 W 7-2
Game 2 Wed. Feb. 15/06 10pm Team 6 Blue Meanies W 2-1
Game 3 Fri. Feb. 24/06 9pm Blue Meanies Team 11 W 3-0
Game 4 Wed. Mar. 1/06 10pm Team 3 Blue Meanies T 3-3
Game 5 Fri. Mar. 10/06 10pm Team 4 Blue Meanies ?
Game 6 (cancelled) Fri. Mar. 17/06 10pm Team 5 Blue Meanies -----
Game 7 (cancelled) Tue. Mar. 21/06 10pm Blue Meanies Team 7 -----
Game 8 (cancelled) Fri. Mar. 24/06 10pm Blue Meanies Team 11 -----
Game 9 Wed. Mar. 29/06 10pm Team 2 Blue Meanies W 2-1
Game 10 Sat. Apr. 1/06 8pm Team 8 Blue Meanies W 4-1
Game 11 Tue. Apr. 11/06 10pm Team 1 Blue Meanies W 6-2
Game 12 Fri. Apr. 21/06 9pm Blue Meanies Team 4 W 10-0
Game 6 (make-up) Sat. Apr. 29/06 8pm Team 5 Blue Meanies W 6-1
Game 7 (make-up) Tue. May 2/06 10pm Blue Meanies Team 7 W 6-1
Game 8 (make-up) Fri. May 5/06 10pm Blue Meanies Team 11 W 4-0



2005/06 Session 1

WEEK DATE TIME HOME AWAY RESULT
Game 1 Sat. Oct. 22/05 7pm Blue Meanies Team 10 W 11-0
Game 2 Wed. Oct. 26/05 10pm Team 12 Blue Meanies W 7-0
Game 3 Fri. Nov. 4/05 10pm Blue Meanies Team 2 W 2-1
Game 4 Sat. Nov. 12/05 8pm Team 4 Blue Meanies W 7-3
Game 5 Fri. Nov. 18/05 9pm Blue Meanies Team 6 W 5-1
Game 6 Sat. Nov. 26/05 6pm Team 8 Blue Meanies W 4-1
Game 7 Fri. Dec. 2/05 10pm Blue Meanies Team 11 W 3-0
Game 8 Sat. Dec. 10/05 7pm Team 3 Blue Meanies L 4-3?
Game 9 Sat. Dec. 17/05 8pm Blue Meanies Team 5 W 4-1
Game 10 Fri. Jan. 6/05 9pm Blue Meanies Team 1 W 6-2
Game 11 Sat. Jan. 14/05 8pm Team 7 Blue Meanies W ?-?
Game 12 Sat. Jan. 21/05 7pm Blue Meanies Team 10 W 7-1